If a clock station isn't in use anymore, it can be marked on the list (by clicking on it once) and discontinued by choosing: 'Discontinue further use'.
If the clock station is in use again, check the block 'Show all clock stations' as described above. Mark the appropriate clock station and choose 'Reverse'.