Delete all records for a specific employee (clock movements, attendance records, leave records, pay slips and employee data). The system will only delete the employee if he has left your service more than 3 years ago (5 years if pay slips have been generated). Please make a backup before doing this, and note that the system will only delete employees who left your employ more than three years ago. You will be given a final chance to confirm whether you want to delete the data or not, but once the deletion process has started, you will not be able to stop it.
If you are not on site, or close to the terrain where employees are clocking, and you need to process the data, this can be done through terrain administration.