The last entry will be deleted. Please be careful: The entry will be deleted as soon as the option is clicked, unless the system has been closed off after the date of the entry, or a pay slip has been created.
Print the 'Details of employment' printout with complete information in terms of contact information, tariffs and general information (job description, next of kin, etc.)