Click here to record the fact that an employee is no longer in your service. The system will continue generating pay slips for that person (if you generate per group) until you have done this.
When an employee leaves your service, the system retains that person's personal data and history for future reference (you may only remove this data after three years have passed). Should you re-employ that person while the data is still contained within the system, it is a simple matter to reinstate him/her on your staff by using this function.
Click here to remove all data relating to an employee who has been out of your employ for at least three years (legislation requires you to retain records for a minimum of three years). Should this person re-enter your service before the three year period has ended, you can easily reinstate him/her on your staff by using the 'Re-employment' function (see above).
You have the option to terminate an entire group's services at the same time. This is useful if you have a lot of temporary workers who only come to work for a few months each year. This is discussed in more detail here.
You have the option to terminate an entire company's services at the same time. This is useful when a company has closed. This is discussed in more detail here.